Hampton Properties serving real estate in Westhampton Beach, Remsenburg, Quogue and Quiogue including oceanfront and waterfront homes, land and summer rentals in the resort region of the Hamptons, Long Island, New York

Hampton Properties is an established real estate firm with more than 40 years experience in the Westhampton, Remsenburg, Quogue and East Quogue areas. Professional service is guaranteed from our staff of highly qualified sales associates. Our office utilizes the latest in technology with custom-designed, computerized listings and customer systems. We are located at 84 Main Street, Westhampton Beach and are open 7 days a week, 9a-5p.

When you are ready to buy, rent or sell property in the Hamptons...
be sure to consult Hampton Properties!

Corporate Broker Mobile # E-Mail
Stachnik, Michael 516-410-4184 michael@hamptonproperties.com
 
Licensed Real Estate Salespersons
Baird, Catherine Bennett 516-641-2059 catherinebaird@live.com
Barnes, Fran 516-398-3627 fran@hamptonproperties.com
Carpenter, Dean 516-695-4995 dean.hamptonproperties@gmail.com
Case, Dennis 631-513-0394 dennis@hamptonproperties.com
Craig, Mike 516-680-5956 mjcraig44@gmail.com
McNeil, Zack 631-965-7078 zack@hamptonproperties.com
Seyfert, Jean 631-948-7019 jean@hamptonproperties.com
Smith, Padraic 631-774-5084
Stachnik, Kathy 516-993-7400 kathy@hamptonproperties.com
Stachnik, Martin 631-988-0011 marty@hamptonproperties.com
 
General Mail broker@hamptonproperties.com